Wrong description

Discussion and questions regarding to the translation of FreeCommander XE
Post Reply
Message
Author
reels
Posts: 10
Joined: 27.01.2012, 16:41

Wrong description

#1 Post by reels » 29.01.2012, 11:41

In "Customize favorite toolbars..." is a wrong description:

Image

Otherwise it works correctly

FC version 0.0.0.577, Windows 7 Pro, 32 bit

PeCe
Posts: 5
Joined: 22.12.2011, 11:33
Location: Netherlands

Re: Wrong description

#2 Post by PeCe » 29.01.2012, 18:35

I guess it is not only a duplicate label at the moment, it is also not translated yet, in the other languages it also shows the same picture ("show in" and "toolbar" (twice)).
Thanks for mentioning this error.
Greetings Peter,
using Win7 (64bit), FreeCommander XE and EssentialPIM

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2135
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Wrong description

#3 Post by Marek » 29.01.2012, 22:13

This is a bug (fixed for the next release), the same text is assigned to the two options.
The correct lines in the English.lng should be:

55223=Menu
55224=Toolbar

hasseb432
Posts: 1
Joined: 21.11.2014, 12:39

Re: Wrong description

#4 Post by hasseb432 » 21.11.2014, 12:43

XE629
there have been lots of improvements concerning startup-time all over the previous XE releases

but XE629 really feels speedy at startup - :P
keep up with your good work!!



__________________
http://www.ciachef.edu/
http://www.testking.net/testking-HIT-001.htm
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_West_College
http://www.testking.net/testking-1z0-821.htm

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest