re: a cmd that I can't find

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Message
Author
reble
Posts: 27
Joined: 28.05.2013, 07:23
Location: West Richland, WA

re: a cmd that I can't find

#1 Post by reble » 07.07.2020, 01:55

This is on a Sony laptop model VGN-NS110E, OS Win 7 Home 32 bit. Everything was setup fine. 2 side by side panels with a tree for each panel. When I turned on and booted up the laptop. Free Commander automatically popped up on the desktop without been called to open. And now Free Commander only has 1 panel and 1 tree. I don't know where in setup is the cmd to turn on the 2nd panel. Or is it something that I have to uninstall the program and reinstall it.

Timon
Posts: 710
Joined: 13.09.2012, 08:51

Re: re: a cmd that I can't find

#2 Post by Timon » 07.07.2020, 06:11

Try F10

reble
Posts: 27
Joined: 28.05.2013, 07:23
Location: West Richland, WA

Re: re: a cmd that I can't find

#3 Post by reble » 07.07.2020, 15:29

Thanks Timon, F10 did the trick. :D
Timon wrote:
07.07.2020, 06:11
Try F10

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests