cancel re-compare after synchronize completes?

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Message
Author
ottenm
Posts: 26
Joined: 26.03.2008, 12:14

cancel re-compare after synchronize completes?

#1 Post by ottenm » 30.10.2020, 20:18

After a 'synchronize' completes, is there a way to make it *not* re-launch and repeat a second comparison? Both the 'cancel' button and the 'close window' button ('X') are disabled when the comparison is in progress, and (10 years into it) for the life of me, I can't remember that it's pointless to click on them. The <esc> key will kill it, but I only remember that 43% of the time.

Super sorry if this is obvious somewhere. Would love for it to finish synchronizing and then stop and let me decide if I want to repeat the compare. 100% of the time, I do not.

Thanks a million!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests