Remapping Shortcuts

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Message
Author
wwwKris
Posts: 6
Joined: 13.02.2017, 13:06

Remapping Shortcuts

#1 Post by wwwKris » 25.05.2017, 20:53

I attempted to remap the shortcut for "Reload" to the F5 key but it doesn't seem to be working. When I press the F5 key, it brings up some kind of copy box. Screenshots of the remapping along with what's coming up below. Is there something I need to do to have the remapping applied? I tried restarting the program but that didn't help.

Remapping: https://snag.gy/B7ORbw.jpg

What's coming up: https://snag.gy/6MKmxt.jpg

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3094
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Remapping Shortcuts

#2 Post by Dreamer » 25.05.2017, 21:47

You changed the shortcut for Viewer, you need to change the shortcut in the main menu > Tools > Define keyboard shortcuts... > find or filter "Refresh", add the shortcut in the "New shortcut" field, click "Assign", "Yes", "OK".

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests