Even when I disable Settings > View > File/folder list > Refresh > Auto refresh for general changes (create, delete, rename)
even then the list still gets refreshed after an inline rename (F2 in the list w/o a separate dialog).
Bugs and issues.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests