Remember size and position of Copy/Move/Queue Dialog

Suggestions and feature requests.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
alf5000
Posts: 455
Joined: 12.04.2012, 15:59
Location: Austria

Remember size and position of Copy/Move/Queue Dialog

#1 Post by alf5000 » 29.10.2016, 13:58

1) Queue dialog does not remember size and position, please add this feature.

2) Copy/Move dialog do not remember size and position (copy/move are set to 'Use FreeCommander'), please add this feature.
win7pro x64 - FCXE x64

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3509
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Remember size and position of Copy/Move/Queue Dialog

#2 Post by Dreamer » 29.10.2016, 14:24

1) +1, already requested in the donor discussion, here.

2) +1, even if I don't use these dialogs, I'm using option to automatically minimize the dialog.

Forez
Posts: 388
Joined: 30.01.2016, 11:05
Location: In front of a PC monitor

Re: Remember size and position of Copy/Move/Queue Dialog

#3 Post by Forez » 01.11.2016, 19:20

All windows in FC should have options for remembering their position

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests