I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

Bugs and issues.
Locked
Message
Author
http
Posts: 4
Joined: 28.01.2013, 11:56

I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

#1 Post by http » 28.01.2013, 12:12

I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

http://youtu.be/DWZ2SePtolo

I succeeded with Shift + F3, but why this error from movie?
Thank you

joby_toss
Posts: 1346
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

#2 Post by joby_toss » 28.01.2013, 12:49

Video is private!

http
Posts: 4
Joined: 28.01.2013, 11:56

Re: I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

#3 Post by http » 29.01.2013, 13:25

Sorry! Now it's public.

User avatar
ralfso
Posts: 661
Joined: 31.10.2007, 17:21
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

Re: I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

#4 Post by ralfso » 29.01.2013, 15:42

Error each time you use the external viewer or only once?
Regards
Ralf

Win10 (64-bit), Intel i7-2600 (3,4 GHz), 8 GB Ram, 2x2000 GB HD, NVIDIA GeForce 545

joby_toss
Posts: 1346
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: I tried to use an external viewer... See result below:

#5 Post by joby_toss » 29.01.2013, 20:36

Just send the bug report and Marek will figure it out.

Cel putin eu nu-mi dau seama de ce apare eroarea... Poate pentru ca e selectat acelasi program si la Viewers si la External viewers?

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests