when there are only two folders,then...

Bugs and issues.
Locked
Message
Author
zing
Posts: 14
Joined: 08.11.2007, 03:12

when there are only two folders,then...

#1 Post by zing » 31.01.2008, 23:55

FreeCommander 2007.10a, Windows XP SP2(simplified chinese);

detail: Use "Size of directories" mode,and resort by size(very important).
when I click into some directories with only two sub-directories,after I enter anyone of this two folders and out of it, then this bug shows: the two folers have the same name,and I just can enter only one.

and this is the pic:
Image

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2511
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 04.02.2008, 20:35

Hi zing,

thanks for your bug report. I can reproduce the problem, it appears only if "Size of directories Alt+F9" button active is.

zing
Posts: 14
Joined: 08.11.2007, 03:12

#3 Post by zing » 15.02.2008, 07:10

yes,you are right.

I look forward to its fix in the next version.

and thanks for your hard work.

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 21 guests