Toggle both trees at once?

Suggestions and feature requests.
Locked
Message
Author
TsunamiZ
Posts: 68
Joined: 30.10.2008, 12:59

Toggle both trees at once?

#1 Post by TsunamiZ » 11.11.2008, 19:48

How about add an option to toggle both trees on/off at once?

Karol
Posts: 699
Joined: 19.08.2007, 10:05

#2 Post by Karol » 12.11.2008, 07:10

Try Shift+Click on tree button.

TsunamiZ
Posts: 68
Joined: 30.10.2008, 12:59

#3 Post by TsunamiZ » 12.11.2008, 08:36

thanks, but is there a way to make that the default behavior for toggling trees, or can i set a shortcut for it?

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3509
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#4 Post by Dreamer » 13.11.2008, 00:43

Karol wrote:Try Shift+Click on tree button.
Hmm.. another useful, but well hidden feature. Standard way would help to more users - e.g. button with submenu, special keyboard shortcut, menu item...

TsunamiZ
Posts: 68
Joined: 30.10.2008, 12:59

#5 Post by TsunamiZ » 13.11.2008, 07:37

would be great to have this as an option to set as default behavior

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3509
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#6 Post by Dreamer » 13.11.2008, 23:00

I disagree, it should be possible to toggle one tree easily, by default.

TsunamiZ
Posts: 68
Joined: 30.10.2008, 12:59

#7 Post by TsunamiZ » 14.11.2008, 08:40

but im saying there would be an option for default to choose 1 or 2 tree toggle

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3509
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#8 Post by Dreamer » 15.11.2008, 00:33

O.K.

TsunamiZ
Posts: 68
Joined: 30.10.2008, 12:59

#9 Post by TsunamiZ » 27.02.2009, 14:47

anyone know if this is improved in version 2009.02 yet?

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests