Ctrl+Shift+F10 to call the context menu - 64bit

Discussion and questions - donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3383
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Ctrl+Shift+F10 to call the context menu - 64bit

#1 Post by Dreamer » 07.05.2010, 00:07

- with Ctrl+Shift+F10 you can call/test the context menu with items from the 64 bit programs
I suggest also easier way, ctrl+right mouse click perhaps?

matera
Posts: 176
Joined: 31.10.2007, 01:12
Location: a cold place
Contact:

Re: Ctrl+Shift+F10 to call the context menu - 64bit

#2 Post by matera » 21.05.2010, 23:36

I agree, Ctrl+Shift+F10 is very awkward
Windows Vista 64-bit
Pentium E5200 Dual Core 2.5GHz

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 20 guests