Screenshotfunction in XE?

Discussion and questions - donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
in1400
Posts: 2
Joined: 20.01.2009, 10:59

Screenshotfunction in XE?

#1 Post by in1400 » 17.02.2011, 13:05

Hello everybody!

Where can I found the Screenshotfunction in XE?
In XE the point in Extras is in grey??

Greetings
Olaf

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4039
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40

Re: Screenshotfunction in XE?

#2 Post by Dreamer » 17.02.2011, 13:53

It's not implemented yet, FC XE is not completed, it's just a preview, e.g. Search is not implemented (yet) either.

in1400
Posts: 2
Joined: 20.01.2009, 10:59

Re: Screenshotfunction in XE?

#3 Post by in1400 » 17.02.2011, 14:04

Thank you for your response!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests