The Pack button doesn't work in the latest beta.

Discussion and questions - donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
cdysthe
Posts: 6
Joined: 02.03.2008, 12:28
Location: Austin, TX and Oslo, Norway
Contact:

The Pack button doesn't work in the latest beta.

#1 Post by cdysthe » 04.03.2008, 23:35

Hi,

When I click the Pack button in the latest beta nothing happens. The unpack button works. Am I missing some new setting, or?
//C

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3475
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#2 Post by Dreamer » 05.03.2008, 23:59

Can't confirm, try default settings, check the forum rules and FAQ for more info.

FC R323, Windows XP SP2.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 185 guests