How to set FreeCommander to show tabs in both panels?

Discussion and questions - donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
cadudesun
Posts: 19
Joined: 12.08.2015, 01:39

How to set FreeCommander to show tabs in both panels?

#1 Post by cadudesun » 09.08.2016, 12:27

Hi,

I would appreciate help:
In right panel there is tabs, but in left panel there isn't.
How to set FreeCommander to show tabs in both panels?
This snapshot shows the issue: http://i.imgur.com/gr5W6IH.pngHi

Thanks,
Carlos_

Karol
Posts: 756
Joined: 19.08.2007, 10:05

Re: How to set FreeCommander to show tabs in both panels?

#2 Post by Karol » 09.08.2016, 14:17

Select the left panel and try Ctrl+T or View -> New folder tab.

cadudesun
Posts: 19
Joined: 12.08.2015, 01:39

Re: How to set FreeCommander to show tabs in both panels?

#3 Post by cadudesun » 09.08.2016, 16:06

Worked. Thank you!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 42 guests