Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

Bugs and issues - current donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
larsen
Posts: 109
Joined: 12.01.2013, 14:12

Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

#1 Post by larsen » 28.06.2015, 18:06

The button for opening the selection dialog (to choose a folder instead of typing it´s name) can not be reached by pressing the tab key. If you want to open it, you have to use the mouse. Should also be possible with the keyboard.

FC 692

larsen
Posts: 109
Joined: 12.01.2013, 14:12

Re: Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

#2 Post by larsen » 06.10.2017, 18:48

*push*
Still a problem in version 760.

Timon
Posts: 619
Joined: 13.09.2012, 06:51

Re: Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

#3 Post by Timon » 06.10.2017, 19:40

Similar problem exists in many dialogs, for example, in copy/move/delete/pack/unpack/... dialogs using keyboard you can't switch to 'Defined filter' or 'Favorites'.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 2989
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

#4 Post by Dreamer » 06.10.2017, 20:12

Right, the tab in the Copy dialog cant be changed either, from "Copy" tab to "Files" or "Settings" tab.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2111
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

#5 Post by Marek » 06.10.2017, 21:01

Right, the tab in the Copy dialog cant be changed either, from "Copy" tab to "Files" or "Settings" tab.
Ctrl+TAB

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 2989
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Go to dialog missing tab stop for one element

#6 Post by Dreamer » 06.10.2017, 21:55

Ctrl+Tab works, but not always, to reproduce use Tab to switch focus to bottom part of Copy dialog, "For overwrite decision", "Overwrite hidden...", or the buttons (queue, run, cancel), then Ctrl+Tab (and Shift+Ctrl+Tab) doesn't work.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests