[777] Quick filter menu flickers and shows menu w/o command

Bugs and issues - current donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
etc.
Posts: 59
Joined: 14.06.2012, 06:57

[777] Quick filter menu flickers and shows menu w/o command

#1 Post by etc. » 09.08.2018, 04:50

When I select Quick filter repeatedly with mouse, Quick filter menu flickers and shows menu without command.

How to:
1. Click Quick filter submenu button.
2. Click LMB on the one of items.
3. Repeat 1-2 until problem happens.

Image

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2417
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [777] Quick filter menu flickers and shows menu w/o command

#2 Post by Marek » 17.08.2018, 19:15

Fixed for the next release.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests