possible bug: use one viewer instance

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
mgroen
Posts: 105
Joined: 07.02.2020, 14:03

possible bug: use one viewer instance

#1 Post by mgroen » 18.02.2020, 09:57

I think I have found a bug:

scenario:
Tools -> Settings -> View -> Viewer -> enable Use only one viewer instance.

No, with 2 panels open, both having a Quickview panel open,
- in panel 1, select a document, Quickview is displaying content of selected file in panel 1 (OK);
- in panel 2, select a document, Quickview is displaying conent of selected file in panel 2 (OK);
quickview panel 1 remains open, expected closure of quickview panel 1.

tested with FreeCommander XE 2020 Build 810a 32-bit public
Thanks,

Karol
Posts: 772
Joined: 19.08.2007, 10:05

Re: possible bug: use one viewer instance

#2 Post by Karol » 18.02.2020, 11:21

"enable Use only one viewer instance" is for Viewer and not for QuickViewer.

mgroen
Posts: 105
Joined: 07.02.2020, 14:03

Re: possible bug: use one viewer instance

#3 Post by mgroen » 18.02.2020, 12:12

Karol wrote:
18.02.2020, 11:21
"enable Use only one viewer instance" is for Viewer and not for QuickViewer.
OK, sorry for mistake

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests