Double-click to "go up" issue

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3442
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Double-click to "go up" issue

#1 Post by Dreamer » 01.11.2007, 17:20

"Open folder with single click" option (if enabled) is blocking this useful option (Double-click to "go up").

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2511
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 07.11.2007, 22:39

Fixed in the beta 295.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3442
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#3 Post by Dreamer » 08.11.2007, 00:35

It's working, but when I double click, dir. is changed, but if there is some folder at the same place, dir. is changed to that folder - hope you understand what I mean, it's not easy to explain.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2511
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#4 Post by Marek » 13.11.2007, 21:18

It should work now :) - Beta 297.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3442
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#5 Post by Dreamer » 13.11.2007, 22:47

Works perfect, thanks Marek!

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests