Page 1 of 1

Upto 601 - Rename

Posted: 04.10.2012, 13:43
by Ernie5335
There's a problem with rename/multirename. When I try to rename a file like this: "04-heart-queen-city" and I search for the character "-" to replace it with a blank, XE will only find the first "-" in the file. After replacing I have to reload the selected file(s) and do the operation again for the second "-" and every "-" after that, instead of doing them all together in one strike...

Re: Upto 601 - Rename

Posted: 04.10.2012, 14:11
by Karol
In the multirename dialog you have the option "Replace all occurrences".

Re: Upto 601 - Rename

Posted: 04.10.2012, 16:22
by Ernie5335
Ow How can I be so dumb, forgotten about that. Sorry :)

Re: Upto 601 - Rename

Posted: 04.10.2012, 19:53
by Dreamer
OK, topic closed.