Changing the look and feel of the menu

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
DanielKit
Posts: 5
Joined: 26.12.2012, 17:06

Changing the look and feel of the menu

#1 Post by DanielKit » 04.02.2013, 17:47

Note: Topic closed, duplicate. -Dreamer

Hi
The beta has a new way to draw its internal menus, which is different than normal menus drawn by Windows in most other apps.
Image

Personally I dislike the new look, but more importantly, it is inconsistent with the way FreeCommander shows the context menus (normal Windows-drawn menu)
Image

Please make an option to use the normal Windows menus...

Scott_Y
Posts: 504
Joined: 02.10.2009, 02:46
Location: Colorado, USA

Re: Changing the look and feel of the menu

#2 Post by Scott_Y » 04.02.2013, 18:58

What you have posted here is basically the same as your previous post viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4893 but you haven't added anything more to the discussion with this new post.

Rather than reposting as if it were a new issue (when it actually isn't), it would be better to "bump up" your original post by adding a reply to it. And the issue is more likely to get attention if you concentrate the discussion in one thread instead of making multiple posts on the same topic. Thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests