Changing extension bug

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Ivan1981
Posts: 26
Joined: 10.10.2007, 15:20
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

Changing extension bug

#1 Post by Ivan1981 » 10.10.2007, 15:29

In latest version of freecommander 2007.05a I have noticed when I'm changing extension(every single time) of any file that in Name column I have name of the file and correct extension, but in Extension column I have old extension until refresh.
I don't have this kind problem in 2006.06b, and in options I have selected auto refresh on fixed, removable and remote drive in hope that this will resolve my problem, but my problem stays.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2535
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 10.10.2007, 18:29

This bug is already fixed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 154 guests