All programs start in Freecommander folder

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
jverschut
Posts: 7
Joined: 20.11.2010, 07:12

All programs start in Freecommander folder

#1 Post by jverschut » 01.05.2017, 13:02

Hi,

When I start a program in FreeCommander it allways starts in the FreeCommander folder. Is this new behaviour? How can I change this so that it starts in the active folder?

My freeCommander version is 744 32 bit.

Zorkoff
Posts: 94
Joined: 10.05.2011, 21:14
Location: Boston, MA

Re: All programs start in Freecommander folder

#2 Post by Zorkoff » 01.05.2017, 13:17

This is fixed in release 745.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests