608 - RMB context menu missing in Multiren

Discussion and questions - donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
inglorious
Posts: 277
Joined: 31.08.2011, 22:10

608 - RMB context menu missing in Multiren

#1 Post by inglorious » 23.11.2012, 22:46

in 2009 there's RMB context menu entries for e.g. edit and lock
Image
Win7x64

User avatar
ralfso
Posts: 708
Joined: 31.10.2007, 17:21
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

Re: 608 - RMB context menu missing in Multiren

#2 Post by ralfso » 24.11.2012, 10:46

In FCXE you have the buttons and file menu entries for this functions.
Now RMB context menu is for the normal file context.
Regards
Ralf

Win10 (64-bit), Intel i7-2600 (3,4 GHz), 8 GB Ram, 500 GB SSD, 2x2000 GB HD, NVIDIA GeForce 545

inglorious
Posts: 277
Joined: 31.08.2011, 22:10

Re: 608 - RMB context menu missing in Multiren

#3 Post by inglorious » 26.11.2012, 21:07

ralfso wrote:In FCXE you have the buttons and file menu entries for this functions.
I've noticed that.
ralfso wrote:Now RMB context menu is for the normal file context.
what led you to this conclusion?
Win7x64

User avatar
ralfso
Posts: 708
Joined: 31.10.2007, 17:21
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

Re: 608 - RMB context menu missing in Multiren

#4 Post by ralfso » 26.11.2012, 21:37

inglorious wrote:what led you to this conclusion?
I tried RMB on a file in multi-rename window and got the normal file context menu.
Regards
Ralf

Win10 (64-bit), Intel i7-2600 (3,4 GHz), 8 GB Ram, 500 GB SSD, 2x2000 GB HD, NVIDIA GeForce 545

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests