is this a bug?

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
zing
Posts: 14
Joined: 08.11.2007, 03:12

is this a bug?

#1 Post by zing » 18.06.2008, 04:57

There are some Chinese characters in the file,and I wanna rename this file,then I click F2 button ,the dialog shows the whole name of it,even with the extension(FC2007.10a did not do this).

if files consist of only English or number characters , no problem.

any Chinese users got this problem?

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2497
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 21.06.2008, 21:31

Fixed in the beta 352.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3409
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#3 Post by Dreamer » 05.08.2008, 23:11

Fixed in the latest version.

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests