Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

Bugs and issues - current donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
spacedrone808
Posts: 3
Joined: 18.04.2017, 18:24

Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

#1 Post by spacedrone808 » 18.04.2017, 18:27

And it seems that i found bug. Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)" doesn't work correctly.
Shortcut is ok, but toolbar button - not. Try to press it multiple times. Panel shows up, but don't hiding after second press.

User avatar
alf5000
Posts: 455
Joined: 12.04.2012, 15:59
Location: Austria

Re: Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

#2 Post by alf5000 » 18.04.2017, 19:46

can't confirm FCXE 744
win7pro x64 - FCXE x64

spacedrone808
Posts: 3
Joined: 18.04.2017, 18:24

Re: Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

#3 Post by spacedrone808 » 18.04.2017, 19:51

alf5000 wrote:can't confirm FCXE 744
I' ve got the same issue on two different machines. OS: Windows 7 SP1 x64.
Commander is 64bit also..

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3409
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

#4 Post by Dreamer » 18.04.2017, 21:23

Can't confirm in 744 64 bit.

How to report a bug (Read before posting!)

• Make sure you use the latest version of FreeCommander XE (if possible).

• Report the FreeCommander version and operating system. E.g. "FreeCommander XE 2014 Build 650 donor, Windows 7 SP1 64-bit".

• Try to reproduce a bug with default settings and without plugins. To do this use these command line parameters (your old setting files will be preserved):

/N /NewIni=FreeCommanderTest.ini /NoPlugins /Lng=English

horst.epp
Posts: 151
Joined: 15.11.2008, 19:18

Re: Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

#5 Post by horst.epp » 20.04.2017, 09:43

spacedrone808 wrote:And it seems that i found bug. Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)" doesn't work correctly.
Shortcut is ok, but toolbar button - not. Try to press it multiple times. Panel shows up, but don't hiding after second press.
Not confirmed for FreeCommander XE 2017 Build 744 64-bit donor
The button always works

spacedrone808
Posts: 3
Joined: 18.04.2017, 18:24

Re: Toolbar button "Toggles the folder tree display (ALT+T)"

#6 Post by spacedrone808 » 20.04.2017, 10:33

I am specific person with special karma, the bug was only in my personal configuration only.Thanks goes out to author of the program, which fixed it for me!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 30 guests