Plugin paths don't recognize variables

Bugs and issues.
Locked
Message
Author
mjcarman
Posts: 9
Joined: 03.12.2007, 03:08

Plugin paths don't recognize variables

#1 Post by mjcarman » 05.12.2007, 04:11

The plugin dialog doesn't let you specify %FcSrcDrive% as the drive. I hand-edited the FreeCommander.ini file to change the path, but when I restarted FC my plugins failed to load. The variable is not being interpolated.

I'm running FreeCommander Portable v2007.10 on WinXP, SP2.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2551
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 05.12.2007, 19:55

I can confirm the problem.
Fixed in the current beta and for 2007.10a (this weekend).

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests